Faux Real? | GlassesShop.Com Review +50% Off!

Little fun fact about me, I’ve always wanted to wear prescription glasses as a child.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Weird, I know. I just thought glasses were so cute!!  The sad thing is, I had and still have 20 x 20 vision. Like seriously you guys, my vision can’t get any better. Thank the heavens that faux/non-prescription glasses have become so trendy! ❤ Now us girlies that want to wear a cute pair a classes can do so and not feel like a four-eyed fake. #NoShameInMyGlassesGame.

Which  brings me to this post today. I was recently contacted by the GlassesShop.com to give my honest review on their super cute glasses. Dream come true, right? I KNOW!! When I tell you selecting a pair of eyeglasses online from their site was one of the hardest decisions I have ever had to make..i’m not kidding. They’re all SO cute! They have a pair of glasses to match every style and trend one might look for.

There is the option of a virtual try-on which is so awesome to me. Once you have a pair of glasses selected, you just click the try-on option off to the side and you are able to upload an image or connect to your webcam to see how they will look on you. I thought this was so great because if you’re like me, you have to be selective with the glasses you choose. My face frame is so small but this option made the decision process at bit easier.

Whether you are needing a pair of cute prescription sunglasses or just want to be trendy like me, GlassesShop.com is the place to shop! They also gave an amazing discount to offer you all if you want to check them out! Use Code GSHOT50 for 50% off on any of the eyeglasses and sunglasses with free lenses included (sale frames excluded). ❤

FullSizeRender

 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The glasses I chose are the Novia Cat Eye- Tortoise and I am in love. I have gotten so many compliments off of them and have worn them everyday since! I love them because the tortoise is trendy and can be worn  with any look I decide to do. Not to mention, the shipping process was a breeze and they came with the cutest glasses case and cleaning cloth so you can take them with you on the go, keep them clean and store them away if need. For the price, you cannot beat this.

IMG_7885

 USE CODE GSHOT50 FOR 50% OFF (FREE LENSES INCLUDED. EXCLUDES SALE FRAMES)

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

HOW DO YOU GUYS LIKE THEM?

ARE THEY NOT THE CUTEST ‘CAT EYES’ YOU’VE SEEN? ❤

Thank you to Catherine at GlassesShop.com. She was such a doll to work with! Check out my Instagram @Jascooks or click the image below to see more pictures of me rocking these pretties! ❤

insta

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Journey says:

    You look so cute with these glasses! I’ve always loved glasses too from a young age but sadly the doctor said my eyes were more than just fine.

    Like

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Thank you! Yes- sadly that was/is the case for me as well…lol

      Liked by 1 person

  2. These glasses look stunning on you Jasmine. You make a very chic geek. Fab post 😎😊 xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      That’s so sweet! Thanks so much. I like that…Lol a “chic geek” ! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment