Want This Look?-Coppers & Brown

Happy Saturday!

I’m feeling so lazy today! Its just so gloomy outside. But you know what…Gloomy days are no excuse not to be FAB! ❤ I did my makeup a little different today and felt like it was the perfect way to match the gloominess outside but still POP!

With the Lorac Pro Palette color “Garnet” on the lids and Colourpop Cosemetics “Tansy” on the lips,the two make a perfect match!

FullSizeRender (18)

IMG_5959

FullSizeRender (12)

FullSizeRender (15)

PRODUCTS:

Lorac Pro Palette- Garnet

Colourpop-Tansy

Click Here  or Click Here to see other Want My Looks for the products I use to Prep and to see what foundation I use!

Also, follow me on Instagram @Jascooks

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

6 Comments Add yours

  1. beautynatureflowery says:

    Beautiful Look, now I follow you 🙂 xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Awe thank you for your support ❤

      Like

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Thank you! ☺️

      Like

Leave a comment