What’s In my Bag? | Blogger Edition

head3

So if you’re a blogger, which most of you reading this are, you would know the struggle of being a blogger. You would know how important it is to have all of your blogging essentials with you at all times. I mean you just never know when you’re out and an idea might spark or when you will have that little bit of free time in your day to pull your laptop out and write a quick blog post! 

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I’m mean..if you stay ready you never have to get ready.Right? 🙂

So, in this blog post I will be showing you what I carry in my bag most, if not all of the time. #BloggerStruggles. Luckily, I found a cute bag that is able to fit everything I need when on the go..see for yourself! 🙂

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Front
SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
Back

I got this bag for what I think was a steal given how cute and how many compartments it has!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

In the front area I like to keep all of my non-blogger essentials I guess you could say. This is where I keep my wallet, shades, cosmetic case and anything else I might need urgently.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES
In the back…my Blogging Essentials.

This is where I keep my laptop, camera, planner, ink pens and writing journal(not pictured) for when I need to jot down ideas or write notes outside of my planner.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

That’s pretty much it!

Comment down below if you travel with your “Blogging Essentials” everywhere you go..or is it just me? LOL

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

6 Comments Add yours

  1. agneswright says:

    Super cute!! I don’t carry a laptop, but I definitely keep my blogging calendar and notepad with me at all times. It’s filled with crazy notes, sometimes I can’t even decipher them! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Thanks!! Yes-I feel you!! I take so many notes and write down everything so it gets crazy!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I LOVE your bag!! It seems like it would make it so easy to stay organized!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Thanks! I love it too! Yes-definitely makes staying organized a piece of cake ❤️

      Like

  3. thesmilingpilgrim says:

    That’s a big bag lol

    Like

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Haha it’s actually not! I think since I’m so small it looks bigger than what it is

      Like

Leave a comment