Summer Time Fine | How I Edit Natural Light Selfies & Pics! (2 STEPS)

nathead2

Who loves a good natural light picture?? This blogger babe here ❤

I mean you guys know….nothing compares to those natural light outdoor pics and I mean can your selfie look any more flawless! 

Today I share with you my two-step tips on  how I edit my natural light photos. If you don’t already do this, you need to starting …NOW! Trust me guys and gals, these two steps make a good deed of a difference in how clear and vibrant those colors POP in your natural light pictures and selfies. 

Step One: Exposure/Contrast

  • SELFIE

Before (left) After (right)

  • NATURE/OTHER

Before (Left) After (Right)

Using the exposure/contrast option for my natural light pictures/selfies is definitely my favorite step.I usually just stop with this step and upload my images! ❤ You can see how using this one small step just pulls the color out and makes them that much better.

This second step is optional. Usually natural light pictures are pretty bright so not all the time will you need to brighten after using the expose/contrast editing option. In cases where the expose/contrast option just simply pulls out the color causing the picture to darken, you can use the brightness editing option to bring back the light.

Step Two- Brightness

  • SELFIE

Before (left) After (right)

  • NATURE/OTHER

    Before (left) After (right)

I hope you all enjoyed my two step tips to how I enhance my natural light pictures! 

Let me know if you have any other tips and/or tricks !!

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

Leave a comment