Want this Look- Vampy Red

So I see you guys really LOVE my “Want This Look” posts!!! ❤

My last two were a HIT and that’s great because I enjoy doing them. So much fun!

Check those out here:

Okay so, here is another one for you all.  I hope you will love it  just as much AND its based off of the makeup I wore in my the YouTube video I just uploaded!

Featured Vampy Red is Colourpop Cosmetics Ultra Matte Lip – LAX (see below for the full product list)

See below for product details and to view my first YouTube video where I apply the shade featured in this post!!!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

IMG_6019[1]

Here’s the Video<3

Prep:

Products Used:

Thank you so much for your support! Please Like/Comment if you LOVE this look and also Like/Subscribe to my channel ❤ I will sub back!

Add me on Instagram @Jascooks

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Mervat says:

    I am so proud of you Jasmine!!! Keep up the great work! I absolutely loved the video. Please continue to do them!! Wishing you all the success in the world!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Awh Mervat!!! Thank you so much! Blogging is so much fun.. And I’ve gained a nice following in such short time! And eh.. I like the YouTube video… Hate the music I had to use. But I guess it’s just the first one I’ll get better ❤️ miss you! Hope all is well with you and your family !

      Like

      1. Mervat says:

        I agree it really is!! I created a blog a few years ago called mervolution lol about beauty and what not. But now I’m trying to switch gears and start a health and wellness blog! I’m so happy to hear it’s going well for you. I thought the video was great! What are you using to create the videos? There’s a lot you can do in iMovie on a Mac. I can already see you being a famous blogger! And thank you!! Life is good! I hope the same for you! 😘

        Liked by 1 person

      2. JASMINEMONEE says:

        lol, I thinki remember that..saw pics on instagram! Yes I think the healthy route is good too! healthy eating and fitness is definitely a hot topic!! I use windows movie maker..don’t have a mac yet but i’m planning on buying the mac desktop..don’t know the version lol i just know its the large desktop not a laptop. haha and woot woot! right now, its just for fun BUT I MEAN..that’d be awesome to be famous LOL.

        Like

  2. AVONBoss says:

    Great post doll! I nominated you for a Liebster Award! You can find the post on my blog http://www.dazzelme.biz tomorrow 4/12/16…and congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Awh, thanks so much!! ❤ I appreciate yout support to the fullest!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. AVONBoss says:

        You are welcome Hun congrats👏🏽

        Like

      2. AVONBoss says:

        Absolutely! You have a great blog and you deserve the recognition!

        Like

      3. JASMINEMONEE says:

        Thank you! It’s so much fun for me. I love being creative talking about things I love and meeting new people such as yourself! I really appreciate the positivity. You just gave me a boost! ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      4. AVONBoss says:

        Awww that’s good sweetie. You are talented and very pretty..you have a lot to offer so keep up the good work👌🏽I’m happy to recognize my Lil sisters 🌺

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment