SHOE HAUL| Black is the New BLACK

Shoes.

Yeah, I’ll just let that sit right there.

In the midst of me revamping my style/closet I have started to become a little shoe happy. Not just any kind of shoe happy…. BLACK shoe happy. I see that my clothing taste is leaning more towards the muted colors such as nudes/greys/whites and none other than blacks.

With that being said, In honor of it being Friday and it being a long week, I decided to give myself some relief and share with you all some new shoe additions. All were under $10. #STEAL

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

  1. Chunky Straps. I love these bad boys. Now when I first saw them, I’ll have to admit that I wasn’t too fond of them. Oh how my mind changed when I try them on. I love The velvet texture of these suited with a contrast kind of  faux wooden heal. The chunky straps? A unique chic plus!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

2. Lace Ups & Snake Skin. I love how these shoes are so simplistic yet such a statement piece! Now, don’t me wrong, when it comes to shoes and clothing, I most definitely do not like complicated. Given how cute they were, I just couldn’t pass them up! p.s.I tried these on as well…definitely not as complicated as you would think.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

3.Velvet? Poms? Lace-Up? Need I say more! I really don’t do flats. I’m much more of a heels type gal…BUT if the flats are this cute, that might quickly change. #comfortovereverything ❤

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

4. Studs. Last but definitely not least are these bad boys.I feel so edgy when I have these on. They’re a bit out of my shoe comfort zone but I have no regrets. You probably saw them first on OOTD: Time to whip out the SUNDRESSES and ever since them, I’ve been wearing them like they’re going out of style!

Life Update:

This has been yet another busy week for me and I am exhausted, physically and mentally. BUT! God is still good! It’s Friday which means its the weekend!! Hallelujah. I am getting back on track with my blog and have a few posts I’m prepping for this weekend so be ready!! Thanks to all my lovely followers. I appreciate your support and absolutely love blogging and giving you all new content! I think its so awesome my blog is growing so much in the matter of the few weeks I’ve started  blogging! ❤ Happy Friday and I’ll see you peeps tomorrow!

*Add me on Instagram: @Jascooks or (click here) I’d love to follow/connect with you too!

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Teni S. says:

    Shoes are Bae ❤ ! Love the snake skin laces ups

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment