Target Supplies Haul | +Create your own Planner!

Getting new office supplies as an adult is like hearing Santa Claus is coming as a child!

I mean, this might be a girl thing but, when I get new office supplies to organize with that’s also cute…it just makes me want to get to work! Especially if its a planner that I personalized myself!! In this haul, as I’m sure you saw in the title, I will be showing you the cutest office supplies I got from Target and the FABULOUS planner with the cutest accessories and add-ons. The best thing about them , all items shown are $1 to $3. Can a girls shopping dream get any better? I don’t think so.

 I love a good planner but if I can be honest, I haven’t found one that is really true to my creative style. Most planners are pretty boring and basic if you ask me. This one that I am showing you today…#NotSoBasic ❤

Supplies Haul:

56

I love these planner accessories ❤ The cutest stickers and such fabulous sticky notes/tabs.

Click through slideshow below to see what comes inside!

#CutenessOverload

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

11

This create your own planner set comes with everything you need to make sure your planner is organized to perfection!

Click through slideshow below to see what comes inside!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Want to see how I put the pieces together and created/customized my planner?

Keep scrolling below ❤

Create My Own Planner- Results:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAM_3146.JPG

I’m all set to plan in style ❤

Do you LOVE planners as much as I do?

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

6 Comments Add yours

  1. CiCi David says:

    Love everything you got! I also look at $1 and $3 section at Target whenever I go there! :p

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Thanks! Yes-you find so many goodies!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. romamehta says:

    I actually recently picked some of this stuff up too! So cute. Love it. 🙂

    romamehta.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Oh awesome!!! Planner twinsies💕

      Like

Leave a comment