Want this look? Turqy & Perky

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Hi Blogger Babies! ❤

Second post today, I’m on a roll hahah! Told you I was going to be making up for all the neglect I gave you guys. I played with the prettiest turquoise today and thought I would share its beauty with you all. If you’ve see any of my other makeup looks, you would know that “bright” isn’t really my thing. Every once and a while I get a little bold and well today just happened to be that day. The victim of choice? Victoria Secrets- Whirlwind. I applied it with my finger which is the best way to get those metallics/glitters to show boldly.

See full list of makeup details below:

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

EYES

FACE

BROWS

 

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE BRIGHT SHADOW?

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

 

Leave a comment