HairAnew | 1 Month Results Revealed + Freebie!

img_7865

The long awaited, I have finally finished my first bottle of HairAnew and I couldn’t be happier with the progress my hair has made. 

As I noted before, my hair has been through a lot of set backs and I finally decided to stop the madness, leave my hair alone and let it grow. If you want to see my blog post when I first started this journey, visit here  HairAnew-Here goes nothing! There aren’t any before or after images in that post so you may want to stick around here to see my results revealed.

So yes, It has officially been 1 month of using HairAnew and my hair has totally been not only growing but repairing itself fast. Not just that, but my skin you guys…MY SKIN! I suffered from random pimple in inconvenient places syndrome and when that happens, it tends to always leave a dark spot because I have hyper-pigmentation. I have never had hair growth supplement improve my skin. They have always done the opposite causing pimples to pop up on my face like wild flowers! 😦

I tried pure biotin, prenatal pills, hair,skin and nail vitamins over the years and never stayed consistent. It’s been about 3 years since I used a hair growth supplement and like I said, I have never seen results as fast as HairAnew.

With that being said, Check out my results below!

1MONTH AGO

2 WEEKS AGO

TODAY

With my first purchase of HairAnew, they gave me a FREE BOTTLE! Amazing, I know! My second bottle just arrived today which is perfect because like I said, I just finished my last dosage today. My bottle was purchased from Amazon.com, click here to check it out and see the amazing review from other customers. I am so excited to share my 2 month HairAnew results with you and I’m so grateful you guys are here to share it with me. 

Have you all tried or heard about HAIRANEW?

I’d love to know if you  guys had the same great results. 

Which hair growth supplements have worked for you? Let me know in the comments! 

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

 

 

Leave a comment