OOTD: Lace Details

Lace details. The prettiest of them all. I’m really loving the look of a lace bralette  being exposed. It displays vibes of sexy but the effortless “oops my bra is showing” look.

It takes a simple top and makes it unique ❤

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I went with a very relaxed but chic look. Very flowy or should I say cute but extremely comfy!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

FullSizeRender (13)

Of course, with all the details on the top I had to add a little but of arm candy…to match my nails of course!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This polish is by China Glaze-“Goldie but Goodie” ❤

Gold polish is definitely a new favorite and a look that I don’t normally go for. I am loving it though and feel as though it really makes my skin pop! #teammelanin ❤

*Hope you all enjoyed this OOTD! ‘Like’ if you love the exposed lace bralette look!

Also, find me on Instagram @JASCOOKS or Click Here! I’d love to follow you all back ❤

 

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

Leave a comment