HairAnew-Here goes nothing!

First off…why does my picture look so ORANGE?! ugh!

So after many years of doing my own hair..constantly putting scissors in my hair! I’m ready for change.

FullSizeRender

That being said I wanted to come to you guys and let you know that I am testing out a new hair vitamin to speed up the process. It’s called HairAnew! I have only been taking them for 3 days now and by the look of the ingredients, they seem to be promising and I’m excited to start seeing results!

Now about 3 months ago, I made the decision to go 6 months without heat! It’s now been a total of 3 months and with 2 haircuts in between to rid of split ends and heat damage, I have already seen growth and my locks feel so much more healthier.

I wanted to try these hair vitamins to not only speed up the process of hair growth, but I feel as though, now that I have the majority of damage off my hair and I’m not using heat, my hair can  and will really flourish.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The instructions are to take 2 capsules once a day with a meal. So far so good 🙂

I was definitely inspired to try these given the reviews on Amazon. they are reviews by REAL people, not just paid Instagram people promoting a product they don’t even really use.

I will be updating you all on how they are working with progress pictures and feedback,so stay tuned. I took before and after pictures as well..so wish me luck!

To see the reviews and to view the product,Click Here

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

9 Comments Add yours

  1. AVONBoss says:

    Fantastic results! They really work!

    Like

  2. AVONBoss says:

    Thanks for sharing! Can’t wait to see your results.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      yes of course! Its been less than a week and can tell its working which is crazy! I’m so excited to share the results! I will probably do so when i hit one month!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. AVONBoss says:

        Okay cool. I may look into this too. I was using Hairfinity but I’m out now so this may be an alternative for me👍🏽

        Liked by 1 person

      2. JASMINEMONEE says:

        oh cool, how did that work?? Ive seen alot of people try that one but i know alot of people only tried them because they were being sponsored or paid. This is the first hair vitamin im trying. I’ve tried pure biotin pills but was never ever consistent and always stop taking them. I’m taking this one consistently because I really want to see results!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Your hair is amazing!😍

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Awh thanks girly! It’s getting there

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Awesome post! Your page is amazing! Check out my photography page! https://akamera.wordpress.com/2016/05/16/madison-booth-grand-army-plaza/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Thank you!! I will definitely check it out!!

      Like

Leave a comment