5 May Obsessions

head2

In honor of May ending I thought I would share with you all 5 obsessions for the month of May. Why 5 you ask? Well, being that the month of May is the 5th month of the year, I thought it only made sense right? 🙂 Just a fun little idea I thought would be cute to do on my blog. LOL..lets get started!

5.) Mustard Yellow

It’s very rare that I have a shoe that’s any other color than, black or brown. This Mustard Yellow though , how could I resist. I am loving this shoe for the summer.

 4.) Murad- Rapid Age Spot Pigment Lightening Serum(step 1) & Murad- Transformation Powder(step 2)

SAM_2111.JPG

You guys, in all seriousness, my dark spots are making a complete transformation. I will have a review up on this product with before and after pictures, so stay tuned for that.

3.) Press on Nails

I know, so 90s/2000 right? Well let me tell you, these were a lifesaver for my date night the other day. I’ve gotten many compliments and I think I am hooked! ❤

2. NARS Foundation

Its not everyday you find your perfect match, but when you do…its a good day. I’ve been using this foundation for a month or so now and  I love it! Its the perfect blend for my complexion. Well at least for now.I feel like my skin tone is always changing.

1.)  The bag of all bags

This bag is life. That’s all im going to say! If you haven’t seen my post What’s In my Bag? | Blogger Edition check that out to see what I carry inside!

There you have it! 5 of my May Obsessions.  I will be coming back for the month of June for 6 obsessions, so stay tuned for that.

What were some of your May Obsessions??

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

10 Comments Add yours

  1. AVONBoss says:

    Those press on nails look goooood😜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Haha thank 💅🏾

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love those sandals…the colour is perfect 😍…..and what she said about the Murad serum; how effective …can it be used on the body??i have some spots on my legs…
    It’d be nice to read your review…

    amakeupjunkiesblog@wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Aren’t they the cutest! And you got it!! It should be up this weekend. Hmm.. You know, it does state that it evens skin tone and fades dark spots. Doesn’t narrow that specifically to face. I have been putting a little on my neck when I remember, because I burnt myself with a hair straightener. 😦 ouch. Although, I havent been tracking the results, I wasn’t afraid to apply it there because it doesn’t state its just for the face, It says all dark spots so I would try it!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s good..would watch out for your post this weekend..
        Sorry about the straightener!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. JASMINEMONEE says:

        Haha it was a while ago but thank you!!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. thebeautyofourimperfection™ says:

    Love this- my May obsessions are definitely the Benefit Hoola line + Living Proof shampoo!

    Would love to hear from you on my most recent post about my weight-loss journey!

    <3, Hannah

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Awesome! Thanks so much for sharing<3 I have to try that Benefit Hoola Line, they have great products! I would love to. Let me check it out!

      Like

  4. nyxloves says:

    Pls take it as a request I would love to read Murad’s review. I am planning to buy the product but I am not sure. Thanks for sharing the post.

    Pls visit my new blog: http://www.thecrazylist.com
    Cheers!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Yes-I will gladly do so.m! Hopefully I can put the review up by the end of the weekend. ❤️ glad you liked the post!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment