Outfit Recap | Work Edition

Is it me, or has it been forever since I’ve blogged?! 

Ugh! I’ve been neglecting my babies ❤ so sorry! Mainly for two reasons. I have either just not been home and didn’t have time or I  have just been EXHAUSTED. But, I’m back! Cheers to this 3-day weekend and may the blogging begin! I have some fun stuff prepped for this weekend and as always, I’m excited to share 🙂

**Side note, If you’d like to keep up with me, I’m very active DAILY on my social media! Instagram- @Jascooks and snap chat- @ Jascooks

With that being said, this week I definitely had some pep in my step! Maybe because I knew that today started my 3 day weekend? Probably.  I believe it is true what they say, “When you look good, you feel good!” Amen to that!

 I wanted to come on here today and close the work week out with a little”What I wore this week” Outfit Recap

IMG_8131
Pencil skirts = <3. So simple/chic! Easy to style
IMG_8199
How FUN are my pants? They have my favorite animal on them…Elephants!
IMG_8267
If I told you this scarf had little kittens on it, would you die from the cuteness!?
IMG_8365
Baby blue, denim & lace ups for days! Definitely felt edgy ❤
IMG_8503
Denim day at work. White denim was the best option for the heat in Texas. OH! and how FAB are my pom pom flats #omg

I hope you all enjoy or enjoyed your Friday! I’m going to get some much needed beauty rest and I’ll talk to you guys later!

HOW HAS YOUR WEEK BEEN?

If you aren’t following me on my social media, click the Instagram logo below! I’d love to follow you all back and connect

insta

XOXO, Jasmine Monee

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Teni S. says:

    Cheers to the 3-day weekend!!! Now Jasmine, you must tell me where you got those cute pom pom flats from?! Pleaseeee… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Haha cheers girls!! 💕 I got them from this little hole in the wall store called Shu Deal! They are adorable right😩🙌🏿 I have them in black too!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. So beautiful, you have great style !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. JASMINEMONEE says:

      Awh thanks so much! 💕❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment